	Faculty Senate
Unit	Individual (chair elected by Faculty Senate)
President	Georj Lewis
Arts and Sciences (25)	Sam Maddox
Arts and Sciences (25)	Dennis Miller
Arts and Sciences (25)	Michael Lindsay
Arts and Sciences (27)	Erica Gannon
Arts and Sciences (27)	David Pena
Business (25)	Kate Cotter-Reilly
Business (25)	Stacey Reynolds
Business (26)	Larry Menter
Business (27)	Anthony Hannah
Health (25)	Hae Ryong "Harry" Chung
Health (26)	Crystal Marchant
Health (27)	Kimberly Campbell
Health (27)	Kendolyn Smith
CIMS (26)	Ken Nguyen
CIMS (27)	David Williams
CIMS (27)	Caroline Sheppard
CIMS (27)	Vivian Padin-Irizarry
CIMS (27)	Steve Burnett
Library (25)	Adam Kubik
Library (25)	Erin Nagel
Ex-Officio	
Assistant Provost	J. Celeste Walley-Jean

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.) Chair elected by membership. **Responsibilities:** Advise the President on strategic issues and other matters of concern to the faculty. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Undergraduate Curriculum Committee (Standing Committee of Faculty Senate)	
Unit	Individual (chair elected by UCC)
Arts and Sciences (25)	Cantice Green
Arts and Sciences (26)	Naya Hakim
Arts and Sciences (27)	Mark Watson
Arts and Sciences (27)	Carol White
Arts and Sciences (27)	Kurt Zeller
Business (25)	TBD
Business (25)	Kamran Moghaddam
Business (26)	Ari Adams
Health (25)	Han Dong
Health (26)	Jenne Bergen
Health (26)	Angela Hollis
Health (26)	Margaret McAlister
Health (26)	Kendolyn Smith
CIMS (25)	Keith Driscoll
CIMS (25)	Junfeng Qu
CIMS (27)	Dimitri Beznosko
CIMS (27)	Emily Surber
CIMS (27)	Catherine Matos
Library (25)	David Greenbaum
Library (25)	Kris Johnson
Faculty Senate Rep (25)	
Faculty Senate Rep (25)	
Ex-Officio	
Assistant Director	TBD
Registrar	Becky Gmeiner
Advising	TBD

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Academic Policy Committee (Standing Committee of Faculty Senate)	
Unit	Individual (chair elected by APC)
Arts and Sciences (26)	Kevin Demmitt
Arts and Sciences (27)	Naya Hakim
Business (25)	Iryna Hayduk
Health (25)	Victoria Foster
Health (26)	Terri Summers
CIMS (25)	Catherine Matos
CIMS (27)	Dimitri Beznosko
Library (25)	Adam Kubik
Faculty Senate Representative (25)	
Faculty Senate Representative (25)	
Ex-Officio	
Dean	J. Celeste Walley-Jean

Membership: Members are elected by schools during Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms in accordance with Faculty By-laws. (End of term indicated by date in parentheses.)

Responsibilities: Advise the Provost-VPAA on curriculum and other matters of academic policy. See Faculty By-laws for details.

Faculty Affairs Committee (Standing Committee of the Provost's Office) Unit Individual Arts and Sciences (26) Christie Burton Arts and Sciences (26) Charlie Harris Business (25) **Brian Hunt** Health (26) Terri Summers CIMS (25) Muhammad Rahman CIMS (27) Shakil Akhtar Library (25) Laura Herndon Faculty Senate Representative (25) Faculty Senate Representative (25) Ex-Officio Assistant Dean TBD

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Student Affairs Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Unit	Individual
Arts and Sciences (26)	Latasha Adams
Arts and Sciences (27)	Nichelle Gause
Business (26)	Melva Robertson
Health (25)	Cheryl Panlilio
Health (26)	Han Dong
CIMS (27)	Shakil Akhtar
CIMS (27)	Penny Cliff
Library (25)	Feechi Hall
Faculty Senate Representative (25)	
Faculty Senate Representative (25)	
Ex-Officio	
Vice President	Don Sansbury

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

UNIVERSITY Promotions and Tenure Committee	
Unit	Individual
Arts and Sciences (25)	Karen Young
Arts and Sciences (26)	Christopher Kodani
Arts and Sciences (27)	Charlie Harris
Business (27)	Mario Norman
Health (25)	Thomas McIlwain
CIMS (26)	Chris Kodani
CIMS (26)	Junfeng Qu
Ex-Officio	
Manager Faculty Events	Tammy Wilson

(See Faculty Handbook for membership, responsibilities, and procedures.) Terms of service listed for each in the position section.

Faculty Development Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Unit	Individual
Arts and Sciences (27)	Charlie Harris
Business (25)	Khamis Bilbeisi
Health (26)	Comfort Obi
CIMS (27)	Brianna Vicks
Ex-Officio	
Director	TBD, Chair

Honor Program Council	
Unit	Individual
Director of Honors Program, Chair	Alex Hall
Interim Director of Recruitment and Admissions	Brian Skrzypek
Arts and Sciences (25)	Charlie Harris
Arts and Sciences (25)	Rossie Vickery
Business (26)	Leon Prieto
Health (25)	Terri Summers
CIMS (26)	Elliot Krop
Associate Vice President for Student Affairs	J. Allen Ward
Assistant Provost	J. Celeste Walley-Jean

Membership: Faculty representatives are elected by schools during the Spring Semester for three-year staggered terms. (End of term indicated by date

in parentheses.)
Responsibilities: The Honors Program Council provides counsel and assistance to the Honors Program Director in the operation of the program and advises the Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs regarding the Honors curriculum, admission and continuation standards, and other Honors Program policies. Within established policies, the Council establishes procedures for recruitment and acceptance of students and for other operations of the program.

Graduate Council (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Unit	Individual
Dean of Graduate School	Celeste Walley-Jean, Chair
A&S, MALS Coordinator	TBD
Arts and Sciences (25)	Augustine Ayuk
MAT Biology Coordinator	Emily Harbert
MAT English Coordinator	Amy Sanford
MAT History Coordinator	Charles Elfer
MS Psychology Coordinator	Nichelle Jackson-Gause
Master's of Art in Teaching, Coordinator	Dennis Attick
COB Graduate Programs, Director	Vinod Vincent
Business (25)	Joie Hain
MSN Coordinator	Michelle Nelson
Health (25)	Kim Campbell
MHA Coordinator	Thomas McIlwain
CIMS (26)	Xiangdong An
MAT Mathematics Coordinator	Kelli Nipper
Master of Archival Studies Coordinator	Penelope Cliff
Graduate Student Representative	TBD
Faculty Senate Rep (25)	
Faculty Senate Rep (25)	
Library (25)	Christopher Stotelmyer
Ex-Officio	
Assistant to the Dean of Graduate Studies	SoGS Graduate Assistant

Institutional Review Board (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Unit	Individual
Arts & Sciences (26)	Pinar Gurkas (Xueyu Cheng alternate)
Arts & Sciences (27)	Charlie Harris (Sam Maddox alternate)
CELT	Sheryne Southard, Interim
CIMS (26)	Muhammad Rahman (Keith Driscoll alternate)
CIMS (25)	Xiangdong An (Connor Wright alternate)
Health (25)	TBD
Health (26)	Comfort Obi
Business (25)	TBD
Business (27)	George Nakos (Larry Menter Alternate)
Library Services	Erin Nagel
IACUC Representative	TBD (TBD alternate)
External	Debra Johnson
Staff Council (appointed no term limit)	Rodney Byrd
Ex-Officio	
Dean	J. Celeste Walley-Jean

University Faculty Smith Award Committee (Subcommittee of the Provost's Office)	
Unit	Individual
A&S (26)	Tricia Smith
Business (26)	Adel Novin
Health (26)	Deborah Davis
CIMS (27)	Christoper Raridan