## **CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY**

## PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2021-2022

President (Chair) – T. Ramon Stuart

Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs – Jill Lane

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Vice President, Advancement – Chase Moore

Vice President of Student Affairs - Shakeer Abdullah

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – Bill Gruszka

Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success – Stephen Schultheis

Associate Provost –

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs - Allen Ward

AVP Budget & Finance/Controller – Akwai Agoons

Director of Budgets – Scott McElroy

Executive Director, Spivey Hall – Sam Dixon

Athletic Director – Ryan Erlacher

Dean, Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences-Nasser Momayezi

Interim Dean, College of Health- Michael Scott

Department Head – George Nakos

Department Head – Terre Johnson

Faculty Member – Ken Nguyen

Faculty Member – Ronald Fuqua

Chair of Faculty Senate – David Williams

Director of Financial Aid – Dolapo Ogunmakin

President of Student Government Association – Imani Elsey

Assistant Vice President of Information Technology & Services (Non-Voting Observer\*\*votes in absence of VP) – Charles Read

Interim Dean, College of Information and Mathematical Sciences (Ex Officio) – Ebrahim Khrosravi

Dean, College of Business (Ex Officio) – Jacob Chacko

Dean of Libraries (Non-Voting Observer) – Sonya Gaither

Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Inclusive Engagement (non-voting observer)- J. Celeste Walley Jean