CLAYTON STATE UNIVERSITY

PLANNING AND BUDGET ADVISORY COUNCIL 2022-2023

Interim President (Chair) – Kerry Heyward

Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs – Jill Lane

Vice President, Business & Operations – Corlis Cummings

Interim Vice President, Advancement – Asia Hauter

Interim Vice President of Student Affairs – Jeff Jacobs

Vice President of Information Technology & Services – James Pete

Interim Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success – Eric Tack

Chief of Staff/Interim Executive Director Recruitment & Admissions - Ceimone Strickland

Assistant Vice President, Student Affairs – Allen Ward

AVP Budget & Finance/Controller – Akwai Agoons

 $Budget\ Director-Scott\ McElroy$

Executive Director, Spivey Hall – Katherine Lehman

Athletic Director – Ryan Erlacher

Dean, Institutional Research & Planning – Narem Reddy

Dean, College of Information and Mathematical Sciences-Ebrahim Khosravi

Dean, College of Business – Jacob Chacko

Department Head – Elliot Krop

Department Head – Naquilla Thomas

Faculty Member – Mara Mooney

Faculty Member - Mario Norman

Chair of Faculty Senate – Eric Bridges

Director of Financial Aid - Dolapo Ogunmakin

President of Student Government Association – Donisha Dixon

Dean, College of Arts and Sciences (Ex Officio) – Nasser Momayezi

Interim Dean, College of Health (Ex Officio) – Elicia Collins

Dean of Libraries (Non-Voting Observer) – Sonya Gaither

Dean, School of Graduate Studies and Inclusive Engagement (Non-Voting Observer)- J. Celeste Walley Jean