Skip to Content Skip to Footer
Program Directors banner image

Program Directors

Connect with the graduate program director of your desired degree to help you navigate course requirements, register for classes, and answer specific questions regarding degree programs to stay on track for graduation.

Master of Archival Studies

Mr. Joshua Kitchens joshuakitchens@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4427 Location: University Center 316B

Master of Arts in Liberal Studies

Dr. Susan Copeland susancopeland@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4744 Location: Arts & Sciences 210G

Master of Arts in Teaching

Master of Arts in Teaching Dr. Dennis Attick dennisattick@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4826 Location: Arts & Sciences G105A

Master of Business Administration

Dr. Tameka Womack tamekawomack@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4520 Location: College of Business T151A

Thomas McIlwain

Master of Health Administration

Dr. Thomas McIlwain thomasmcilwain@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4931 Location: Clayton Hall 113A

Dominic Wells

Master of Public Administration

Dr. Dominic D. Wells dominicwells@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4613 Location: Clayton Hall T-103D

Grace Nteff

Master of Science in Nursing

Dr. Grace Nteff gracenteff@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4958 Location: Continuing Education Building 316

Master of Science in Clinical/Counseling Psychology

Dr. Samuel Maddox samuelmaddox@clayton.edu Office: (678) 466-4835 Location: Laboratory Annex Building 116F